Welcome to Kokan Mercantile Co. Op. Bank Ltd.
service charges

Registered Office :

● Harbour Crest, Mazgaon T.T., Mumbai - 400 010.
Phone Nos. : +91-22 2372 3753, 2372 9969, 2637 9971, 2373 4202, 2373 4311, 2373 4429, 2373 4535
Fax : +91-22 2374 8589 ● Email : customercare@kokanbank.in



LIST OF NAMES AND MOBILE NUMBERS OF OFFICERS


Name Designation Department PhoneEmail ID
Mr. Sadanand K. Nayak Chief Executive Officer - 8422922003sadanandnayak@kokanbank.in
Mr. A. H. Khidir Chief General Manager - 9869038396abubakarkhidir@kokanbank.in
Mr. Akbar Kondkari Deputy General Manager - 8422922061akbarkondkari@kokanbank.in
Mr. HMS Gawande Assistant General Manager Accounts & Compliance Officer 8422922058hasangawande@kokanbank.in
Mrs. Shagufta Khalfay Assistant General Manager Credit 8451022524shaguftakhalfay@kokanbank.in
Mr. M. Iqbal Jalgaonkar Assistant General Manager Law 8422922089 iqbaljalgaonkar@kokanbank.in
Mr. Ananda Jeevavasahan Assistant General Manager Vigilance & Policy Development 7506605522anandaj@kokanbank.in
Mr. Sattar Shaikh Chief Manager Audit, Inspection & Principal Officer 8422922071 sattarshaikh@kokanbank.in
Mr. Noor M. Mukadam Senior Manager Clearing & Nodal Officer 8652221030noormohd@kokanbank.in
Mr. Shaukat Kazi Senior Manager HR 8879975433 shaukatkazi@kokanbank.in
Mr. Hasham Dhamaskar Senior Manager Recovery 8422922090hashamdhamaskar@kokanbank.in
Mr. Jahid Shaikh Senior Manager IT 8422922062jahidshaikh@kokanbank.in
Mr. Arif Sayed Manager Credit 8422922070 arifsayed@kokanbank.in
Mr. Farooque Khan Manager Shares & Stationary 8422922076 farooquekhan@kokanbank.in
Mr. Ismail Kasu Manager Law 8422922123 ismailkasu@kokanbank.in
Mr. Mansoor Shaikh Manager Secretariat 9869405998 mansoorshaikh@kokanbank.in
Mr. Khalid Hussain Manager Hardware & Networking 8422922063khalidhussain@kokanbank.in
Mr. Afroz Shaikh Manager Maintenance & Stores 8422922073afrozahmedshaikh@kokanbank.in

Harbour Crest, Mazgaon T.T., Mumbai - 400 010.

+91-22 2372 3753, 2372 9969, 2637 9971, 2373 4202, 2373 4311

Top