Welcome to Kokan Mercantile Co. Op. Bank Ltd.
service charges

Registered Office :

● Harbour Crest, Mazgaon T.T., Mumbai - 400 010.
Phone Nos. : +91-22 2372 3753, 2372 9969, 2637 9971, 2373 4202, 2373 4311, 2373 4429, 2373 4535
Fax : +91-22 2374 8589 ● Email : customercare@kokanbank.in



LIST OF NAMES AND MOBILE NUMBERS OF OFFICERS


Name Designation Department MobileEmail ID
Customer Care Toll Free & Toll (chargeable)
Senior Manager - IT Manager - IT
For ATM, IMPS &
UPI query)
18002102266
02269018300
8422922062
8422922063
customercare@kokanbank.in
Mr. Akbar Kondkari General Manager Credit, Recovery &
Branch Control
8422922061akbarkondkari@kokanbank.in
Mr. Kishor Gholba Joint General Manager Risk Management – IT 9960228101kishorgholba@kokanbank.in
Mrs. Shagufta Khalfay Assistant General Manager HR & Legal 8451022524shaguftakhalfay@kokanbank.in
Mr. Irfan Kazi Assistant General Manager Finance & Taxation 9820971106 irfankazi@kokanbank.in
Mr. Sattar Shaikh Chief Manager Credit 8422922058sattarshaikh@kokanbank.in
Mr. Gafoor Balbale Chief Manager Cluster Head
(Mumbai Branches)
8657510799 gafoorbalbale@kokanbank.in
Mr. Rafique Shaikh Chief Manager Cluster Head
(Thane Branches)
8424956669rafiqueshaikh@kokanbank.in
Mr. Noor Mohd Mukadam Chief Manager IT Security & Trading 8652221030 noormohd@kokanbank.in
Mr. Sunil Parandekar Chief Manager Head of Audit & Inspection 9820334735 sunilparandekar@kokanbank.in
Mr. Ashfaque Khan Chief Manager Compliance 9820049199 ashfaquekhan@kokanbank.in
Mr. Hasham Dhamaskar Senior Manager Recovery 8422922090hashamdhamaskar@kokanbank.in
Mr. Jahid Shaikh Senior Manager IT - Technical 8422922062jahidshaikh@kokanbank.in
Mr. Arif Sayed Senior Manager Credit 8422922070 arifsayed@kokanbank.in
Mr. Farooque Khan Senior Manager Principal Officer, Shares & Stationary 8422922076 farooquekhan@kokanbank.in
Mr. Ismail Kasu Senior Manager Legal 8422922123 ismailkasu@kokanbank.in
Mr. Hasan Sayed Senior Manager Cluster Head
(Raigad & Goa Branches)
9833657955hasansayed@kokanbank.in
Mr. Azeem Bangi Senior Manager Cluster Head
(Ratnagiri Branches)
9702886335azeembangi@kokanbank.in
Mr. Mansoor Shaikh Manager Nodal Complaint Officer &
IT Administration
7506550366 / 7506550366 mansoorshaikh@kokanbank.in
Mr. Atiq Balbale Manager Audit & Inspection 8422922071atiqbalbale@kokanbank.in
Mr. Afroz Shaikh Manager Premises Up keeping & Ambience 8422922073afrozahmedshaikh@kokanbank.in

Harbour Crest, Mazgaon T.T., Mumbai - 400 010.

+91-22 2372 3753, 2372 9969, 2637 9971, 2373 4202, 2373 4311

Top