Welcome to Kokan Mercantile Co. Op. Bank Ltd.

Branch Offices:

Khopoli Branch

Mid Town Arcade, M. G. Road, Bazar Peth, Khopoli, Tal. Khalapur, Dist. Raigad 410 203.
Tel. : (02192) 262111, 268789
Mobile : 8422922033 / 8422922034
Email : khopolib@kokanbank.in
IFSC Code : KKBK0KMCB13

Panvel Branch

Gala # 143, Building # 1&2, Panvel Nagar Parishad Shop-ping Centre, Near Panvel Tehsildar Office, Panvel, Dist. Raigad.
Tel. : 2745 8881
Mobile : 8422922031 / 8422922032
Email : panvelb@kokanbank.in
IFSC Code : KKBK0KMCB14

Nagothane Branch

106, Bazar Peth Nagothane, Tal. Roha, Dist. Raigad 402 106.
Tel. : (02194) 222383
Mobile : 8422922035 / 8422922036
Email : nagothaneb@kokanbank.in



Murud Janjira Branch

House # 17/83, Sardar Patel Road, Murud Janjira, Dist. Raigad 402 401.
Tel. : (02144) 274 801
Mobile : 8422922041 / 8422922042
Email : murudb@kokanbank.in


Shriwardhan Branch

"Sahil" Mogal Mohalla, Shriwardhan, Dist. Raigad 416 702.
Tel. : (02147) 222105
Mobile : 8422922037 / 8422922038
Email : shrivardhanb@kokanbank.in

Mhasla Branch

Ghansar Commercial Complex, Main Road, Near S.T. Stand, Mhasla, At Post & Tal. Mhasla, Dist. Raigad 402 105.
Tel. : (2149) 233677
Mobile : 8422922039 / 8422922040
Email : mhasalab@kokanbank.in

Ratnagiri Branch

Silver Plaza, 'A' Wing, Ground Floor, Dhanji Naka, Ratnagiri 415 612.
Tel. : (02352) 222540, 222053, 226278
Mobile : 8422922043 / 8422922044
Email : ratnagirib@kokanbank.in
ATM Available



Chiplun Branch

1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Building, Mandvekar Complex, Bazar Peth, Chiplun, Dist. Ratnagiri 415 605.
Tel. : (02355) 260742, 261266
Mobile : 8422922045 / 8422922046
Email : chiplunb@kokanbank.in
IFSC Code : KKBK0KMCB62
ATM Available

Khed Branch

M/H, 96/18, Mahadik Mohalla,Pawaskar Naka, Khed, Dist. Ratnagiri 415 709
Tel. : (02356) 263313, 264361, 263423
Mobile : 8422922047 / 8422922048
Email : khedb@kokanbank.in
ATM Available



Sangmeshwar Branch

35/B, Shradha Niwas, Bazar Peth, Sangmeshwar, Dist. Ratnagiri 415 611.
Tel. : (02354) 273731
Mobile : 8422922051 / 8422922052
Email : sangmeshwarb@kokanbank.in

Rajapur Branch

Chogule Building, Shop No. 2, Bazar Peth, Opp. Rajapur Nagar Parishad, Rajapur, Dist. Ratnagiri 416 702.
Tel. : (02353) 222239
Mobile : 8422922053 / 8422922054
Email : rajapurb@kokanbank.in
ATM Available

Dapoli Branch

Shop No. 2, Dimtimkar Complex, Behind Dapoli Fish Market, Dapoli Mandangad Road, Dapoli, Dist. Ratnagiri 415 712.
Tel. : (02358) 280492
Mobile : 8422922049 / 8422922050
Email : dapolib@kokanbank.in
IFSC Code : KKBK0KMCB66

Panjim (Goa) Branch

1st Floor, El-Dorado Plaza, Helidoro Salgado Road, Panjim (Goa).
Tel. : (0832) 2230880
Mobile : 8422922055 / 8422922056
Email : panjimb@kokanbank.in
IFSC Code : KKBK0KMCB71

Harbour Crest, Mazgaon T.T., Mumbai - 400 010.

+91-22 2372 3753, 2372 9969, 2637 9971, 2373 4202, 2373 4311

Top